Contact us

Subros works very closely with their customers in designing, manufacturing & supplying entire range of automotive thermal management systems. Get in touch with us.

HEAD OFFICE

  • Subros Ltd. LGF, World Trade Centre, Barakhamba Lane, New Delhi - 110001

  • +91-011-23414946-49

  • +91-011-23414945

  • dmukharjee@subros.com

Central Works & Office - Noida

  • Subros Ltd. B-188, Noida Phase - II Distt: Gautam Budh Nagar Noida - 201 304 (U.P)

  • +91-0120-2562226, 2460135

  • +91-0120-2562783, 2562227

  • jose@subros.com

Sales & marketing head quarter

  • Mr. Pramod Kumar Duggal
  • pduggal@subros.com
  • Mr. Sanjay Mohan
  • sanjay.mohan@subros.com
  • Mr. Vijit Madan
  • vijit.madan@subros.com
  • Mr. Pankaj Mehra
  • pankaj.mehra@subros.com
  • Mr. Rajeev Naithani
  • rajeev.naithani@subros.com

Service head quarter

  • Mr. P.K.Sethi
  • psethi@subros.com
  • Subros Ltd. B-188, Noida Phase - IIDistt: Gautam Budh Nagar Noida - 201 304 (U.P)

  • marketing@subros.com

Our technology department

R &D centre

  • Subros Ltd. C-51, Phase-II,Distt: Gautam Budh Nagar (U.P.) Noida - 201304

  • +91-120-2562226, 2460135

  • +91-120-2562029

Subros Tool Engineering center

  • Subros Ltd. A-16, Sector-68, Noida-201304,Distt- Gautam Budh Nagar(U.P.) Noida-201304

  • +91-120-2562226, 2460135

  • +91-120-2567578